SYBA Board of Directors

SYBA Board of Directors Print

2018-2019 SYBA Board of Directors

Officers:

Damien Edsall, President - damienedsall@gmail.com

Jeff Swallow, Vice President - jeffswallow@verizon.net

Mike Fontaine, Treasurer - optio_2001@yahoo.com

Bob Scarry, Referee Coordinator- bpas4@aol.com

Mike Tartaglia, Corresponding Secretary  -  mtartaglia@navigancu.org

Matt Fague, Recording Secretary  - sixgunn44@gmail.com

Dan Snowman, Travel Coordinator - dsnowman@ric.edu


General Board Members:

Frank Swierad - swierad5@gmail.com

David Russas - drussas@trinitysalesinc.com

Janet Ray - jray@providence.edu

John Wozniak - johnwozniak24@hotmail.com

John Fair - fanfare77@aol.com 

Chris Rich - cmrich23@gmail.com

 

Site Visitors:
1367596
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2018  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.